Maybe Crazy

Standard

They said she was crazy
Well you can’t tell by me
‘Cause she seemed to be happier
Than both you and me

She’d dance in the streets
And could care less who looked
Or whether or not music
Was playing, she was hooked

They said she was crazy
Well I’ll tell you one thing
I’d rather live her life
Being happy and dancing

About windwalker07

I'm a Jamerican; American born of 2 Jamaican parents. I am a voracious reader, a writer, a wife and a mother of 5 (1 girl). My favorite genre is science fiction but I will read anything. my favorite author right now is Lee Child (this changes often) I listen to all kinds of music but my favorites are jazz, Latin-jazz and classical. I write whatever comes to me and I've learned to start whether I have something or not.

Comments are closed.